FestivalNews

Al-Nassr vs Paris-Saint-Germain Match Live Streaming, TV schedule, channel to watch

PSG vs Al-Nassr Match Live

Al-Nassr vs Paris-Saint-Germain Match Live Streaming

After more than two years, two of the best footballers in the world, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo, are going to face each other. They last clashed in December 2020, in the Champions League.

image

There were rumors of leaving Manchester United before the World Cup, and then Portuguese superstar Cristiano Ronaldo joined Saudi Arabian club Al Nasser this month. Although CR Seven has not yet played in the debut match for the new club.

Finally another Messi-Ronaldo duel and probably the last time. In the flow of time, the two are now residents of two worlds. Messi is playing for the European team Paris Saint-Germain and Ronaldo for the Saudi Arabian club Al-Nassr FC. Ronaldo will be the captain of Al-Nassr FC.

PSG vs Al-Nassr Match Live

Basically, the Messi-Ronaldo fight will be in a friendly match. Where the Saudi All-Star XI will play against PSG. After so many years, the fight between two superstars, that too on the soil of Saudi Arabia. Naturally, this match is surrounded by a frenzy.

Many applications for tickets to watch the fight between Messi and Ronaldo have been received. Not only that, the price of a special ticket for this match has risen to 26 crores! Naturally, this picture tells how adorable the friendly match between Saudi All-Star XI and PSG is.

PSG vs Saudi Al-Nassr Live Streaming Details:

Today, January 19, the two teams will face each other at the King Fahd International Stadium. 68 thousand spectators can sit on the field and watch the game.

PSG vs Al Nassr/Al Hilal date, time

Country Date Kickoff time
Bangladesh Thu, Jan. 19 23:00 GMT+6
Australia Fri, Jan. 20 04:00 AEDT
Canada Thu, Jan. 19 12:00 ET
Hong Kong Fri, Jan. 20 01:00 HKT
India Thu, Jan. 19 22:30 IST
Malaysia Fri, Jan. 20 01:00 MYT
New Zealand Fri, Jan. 20 06:00 NZDT
Singapore Fri, Jan. 20 01:00 SGT
UK Thu, Jan. 19 17:00 GMT
USA Thu, Jan. 19 12:00 ET

PSG vs Al Nassr/Al Hilal live stream, TV channel

The match will be shown on beIN Sports Channel. However, PSG’s social media accounts (Facebook, and YouTube) will broadcast the match live. America’s Fubo TV will stream live.

TV channel Streaming
Bangladesh PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
Australia PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
Canada beIN Sports Canada fuboTV Canada, beIN Connect,
PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
Hong Kong beIN Sports Hong Kong beIN Connect, NOW, PSG YouTube,
Facebook Watch, Twitch
India PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
Malaysia beIN Sports Malaysia beIN Connect, Sooka, PSG YouTube,
Facebook Watch, Twitch
New Zealand Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Connect, PSG YouTube, Twitch,
Facebook Watch
Singapore beIN Sports Singapore beIN Connect, StarHub TV+,
PSG YouTube, Facebook Watch,
Twitch
UK PSG YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Watch
USA beIN Sports fuboTV, beIN Connect, PSG YouTube,
Twitch, Facebook Watch

 

watchnow.png - VMware Blogs

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker