Postal Code

Rajshahi Postal Code | Rajshahi Postal Code List

Rajshahi post code: Bangladesh is a densely populated country in South Asia with a population of over 160 million people. The country is divided into seven administrative divisions, each with numerous districts and sub-districts. With so many people and areas to cover, it is essential to have a reliable postal system. Postal codes, also known as zip codes, are a crucial component of the postal system in Bangladesh. In this article, we will share with you the Postal Code of Rajshahi. So let’s start!

Rajshahi Postal Code

A postal code is a series of letters and/or numbers that are added to a mailing address to help identify the precise location of the recipient. In Bangladesh, postal codes are used for both traditional mail and courier services like DHL and FedEx. They make it easier to sort and distribute mail, reduce delivery time, and ensure that packages reach their intended destinations.

Rajshahi Postal Code List

Rajshahi Division Post code
Rajshahi Division all Post code

Rajshahi Division all Post code / Zip Code

Bogura Post code

District Thana SubOffice Post Code
Bogura Adamdighi Adamdighi 5890
Bogura Adamdighi Nasharatpur 5892
Bogura Adamdighi Santahar 5891
Bogura Bogura Sadar Bogura Cantonment 5801
Bogura Bogura Sadar Bogura Sadar 5800
Bogura Dhunat Dhunat 5850
Bogura Dhunat Gosaibari 5851
Bogura Dupchanchia Dupchanchia 5880
Bogura Dupchachia Talora 5881
Bogura Gabtoli 5820
Bogura Gabtoli Sukhanpukur 5821
Bogura Kahalu Kahalu 5870
Bogura Nandigram Nandigram 5860
Bogura Sariakandi Chandan Baisha 5831
Bogura Sariakandi Sariakandi 5830
Bogura Sherpur Chandaikona 5841
Bogura Sherpur Palli Unnyan Academy 5842
Bogura Sherpur Sherpur 5840
Bogura Shibganj Shibganj 5810
Bogura Sonatola Sonatola 5826

Rajshahi Post code

Rajshahi Bagha Arani 6281
Rajshahi Bagha Bagha 6280
Rajshahi Bagmara Bhabaniganj 6250
Rajshahi Bagmara Taharpur 6251
Rajshahi Charghat Charghat 6270
Rajshahi Charghat Sarda 6271
Rajshahi Durgapur Durgapur 6240
Rajshahi Godagari Godagari 6290
Rajshahi Godagari Premtoli 6291
Rajshahi Khod Mohanpur Khodmohanpur 6220
Rajshahi Lalitganj Lalitganj 6210
Rajshahi Lalitganj Rajshahi Sugar Mills 6211
Rajshahi Lalitganj Shyampur 6212
Rajshahi Puthia Puthia 6260
Rajshahi Rajshahi Sadar Binodpur Bazar 6206
Rajshahi Rajshahi Sadar Ghoramara 6100
Rajshahi Rajshahi Sadar Kazla 6204
Rajshahi Rajshahi Sadar Rajshahi Cantonment 6202
Rajshahi Rajshahi Sadar Rajshahi Court 6201
Rajshahi Rajshahi Sadar Rajshahi Sadar 6000
Rajshahi Rajshahi Sadar Rajshahi University 6205
Rajshahi Rajshahi Sadar Sapura 6203
Rajshahi Tanor Tanor 6230

Chapai Nawabganj Post code

Chapai Nawabganj Bholahat Bholahat 6330
Chapai Nawabganj Chapai Nawabganj Sadar Amnura 6303
Chapai Nawabganj Chapai Nawabganj Sadar Chapai Nawabganj Sadar 6300
Chapai Nawabganj Chapai Nawabganj Sadar Rajarampur 6301
Chapai Nawabganj Chapai Nawabganj Sadar Ramchandrapur 6302
Chapai Nawabganj Nachol Mundumala 6311
Chapai Nawabganj Nachol Nachol 6310
Chapai Nawabganj Rohanpur Gomashtapur 6321
Chapai Nawabganj Rohanpur Rohanpur 6320
Chapai Nawabganj Shibganj U.P.O Kansat 6341
Chapai Nawabganj Shibganj U.P.O Monakasha 6342
Chapai Nawabganj Shibganj U.P.O Shibganj U.P.O 6340

চাকরিJoypurhat Post code

Joypurhat Akkelpur Akkelpur 5940
Joypurhat Akkelpur Jamalganj 5941
Joypurhat Akkelpur Tilakpur 5942
Joypurhat Joypurhat Sadar Joypurhat Sadar 5900
Joypurhat Kalai Kalai 5930
Joypurhat Khetlal Khetlal 5920
Joypurhat Panchbibi Panchbibi 5910

Naogaon Post code

Naogaon Ahsanganj Ahsanganj 6596
Naogaon Ahsanganj Bandai 6597
Naogaon Badalgachhi Badalgachhi 6570
Naogaon Dhamoirhat Dhamoirhat 6580
Naogaon Mahadebpur Mahadebpur 6530
Naogaon Naogaon Sadar Naogaon Sadar 6500
Naogaon Niamatpur Niamatpur 6520
Naogaon Nitpur Nitpur 6550
Naogaon Nitpur Ganguria 6552
Naogaon Nitpur Porsha 6551
Naogaon Patnitala Patnitala 6540
Naogaon Prasadpur Balihar 6512
Naogaon Prasadpur Manda 6511
Naogaon Prasadpur Prasadpur 6510
Naogaon Raninagar Kashimpur 6591
Naogaon Raninagar Raninagar 6590
Naogaon Patnitala Modhuil 6561
Naogaon Sapahar Sapahar 6560

Natore Post code

Natore Gopalpur UPO Abdulpur 6422
Natore Gopalpur UPO Gopalpur U.P.O 6420
Natore Gopalpur UPO Lalpur S.O 6421
Natore Harua Baraigram 6432
Natore Harua Dayarampur 6431
Natore Harua Harua 6430
Natore Hatgurudaspur Hatgurudaspur 6440
Natore Laxman Laxman 6410
Natore Natore Sadar Baiddyabal Gharia 6402
Natore Natore Sadar Dighapatia 6401
Natore Natore Sadar Madhnagar 6403
Natore Natore Sadar Natore Sadar 6400
Natore Singra Singra 6450

Pabna Post code

Pabna Banwarinagar Banwarinagar 6650
Pabna Bera Bera 6680
Pabna Bera Kashinathpur 6682
Pabna Bera Nakalia 6681
Pabna Bera Puran Bharenga 6683
Pabna Bhangura Bhangura 6640
Pabna Chatmohar Chatmohar 6630
Pabna Atghoria Atghoria 6610
Pabna Ishwardi Dhapari 6621
Pabna Ishwardi Ishwardi 6620
Pabna Ishwardi Pakshi 6622
Pabna Ishwardi Rajapur 6623
Pabna Pabna Sadar Hamayetpur 6602
Pabna Pabna Sadar Kaliko Cotton Mills 6601
Pabna Pabna Sadar Pabna Sadar 6600
Pabna Sathia Sathia 6670
Pabna Sujanagar Sagarkandi 6661
Pabna Sujanagar Sujanagar 6660

Sirajganj Post code

Sirajganj Baiddya Jam Toil Baiddya Jam Toil 6730
Sirajganj Belkuchi Belkuchi 6740
Sirajganj Belkuchi Enayetpur 6751
Sirajganj Belkuchi Rajapur 6742
Sirajganj Belkuchi Sohagpur 6741
Sirajganj Belkuchi Sthal 6752
Sirajganj Dhangora Dhangora 6720
Sirajganj Dhangora Salanga 6721
Sirajganj Kazipur Gandail 6712
Sirajganj Kazipur Kazipur 6710
Sirajganj Kazipur Shuvgachha 6711
Sirajganj Shahjadpur Jamirta 6772
Sirajganj Shahjadpur Kaijuri 6773
Sirajganj Shahjadpur Porjana 6771
Sirajganj Shahjadpur Shahjadpur 6770
Sirajganj Sirajganj Sadar Raipur 6701
Sirajganj Sirajganj Sadar Rashidabad 6702
Sirajganj Sirajganj Sadar Sirajganj Sadar 6700
Sirajganj Tarash Tarash 6780
Sirajganj Ullapara Lahiri Mohanpur 6762
Sirajganj Ullapara Salap 6763
Sirajganj Ullapara Ullapara 6760
Sirajganj Ullapara Ullapara R.S 6761
Sirajganj Kamarkhanda Rasulpur 6730

The postal codes in Bangladesh consist of five digits, with the first two digits representing the division, the second two digits representing the district, and the final digit representing the sub-district or post office. The Eight divisions of Bangladesh are Dhaka, Chittagong, Rajshahi, Khulna, Barisal, Sylhet, Mymensingh, and Rangpur. The district codes range from 01 to 99, with each district having a unique two-digit code. The sub-district or post office codes range from 001 to 999, with each district having its own set of sub-district or post office codes.চাকরি

Rajshahi Post Code

Final Words: postal codes are an essential part of the postal system in Bangladesh. They make it easier to sort and distribute mail, reduce delivery time, and ensure that packages reach their intended destinations. By understanding how postal codes work in Bangladesh, you can help ensure that your mail and packages are delivered quickly and accurately. Thanks for visiting our website, feel free to share with your friends!

In This article, we covered topics about

  • Rajshahi Post Office
  • Rajshahi Postal Code
  • Rajshahi Post Code
  • Rajshahi ZIP Code

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker