Postal Code

Rangpur Postal Code | Rangpur Postal Code List

Rangpur post code: Bangladesh is a densely populated country in South Asia with a population of over 160 million people. The country is divided into seven administrative divisions, each with numerous districts and sub-districts. With so many people and areas to cover, it is essential to have a reliable postal system. Postal codes, also known as zip codes, are a crucial component of the postal system in Bangladesh. In this article, we will share with you the Postal Code of Rangpur. So let’s start!

Rangpur Postal Code

A postal code is a series of letters and/or numbers that are added to a mailing address to help identify the precise location of the recipient. In Bangladesh, postal codes are used for both traditional mail and courier services like DHL and FedEx. They make it easier to sort and distribute mail, reduce delivery time, and ensure that packages reach their intended destinations.

Rangpur Postal Code List

Rangpur Division Post code
Rangpur Division all Post code

Rangpur Division all Post code / Zip Code

Dinajpur Post code

District Thana SubOffice Post Code
Dinajpur Bangla Hili Bangla Hili 5270
Dinajpur Biral Biral 5210
Dinajpur Birampur Birampur 5266
Dinajpur Birganj Birganj 5220
Dinajpur Chirirbandar Chirirbandar 5240
Dinajpur Chirirbandar Ranirbandar 5241
Dinajpur Dinajpur Sadar Dinajpur Rajbari 5201
Dinajpur Dinajpur Sadar Dinajpur Sadar 5200
Dinajpur Khansama Khansama 5230
Dinajpur Khansama Pakarhat 5231
Dinajpur Maharajganj Maharajganj 5226
Dinajpur Nawabganj Daudpur 5281
Dinajpur Nawabganj Gopalpur 5282
Dinajpur Nawabganj Nawabganj 5280
Dinajpur Ghoraghat Ghoraghat 5291
Dinajpur Ghoraghat Osmanpur 5290
Dinajpur Parbatipur Parbatipur 5250
Dinajpur Phulbari Phulbari 5260
Dinajpur Setabganj Setabganj 5216

Rangpur Post code

Rangpur Taraganj Taraganj 5420
Rangpur Badarganj Shyampur 5431
Rangpur Gangachara Gangachara 5410
Rangpur Kaunia Haragachh 5441
Rangpur Kaunia Kaunia 5440
Rangpur Pirgachha Pirgachha 5450
Rangpur Mithapukur Mithapukur 5460
Rangpur Pirgonj Gujjipara 5470
Rangpur Rangpur Sadar Alamnagar 5402
Rangpur Rangpur Sadar Mahiganj 5403
Rangpur Rangpur Sadar Rangpur Cadet Colleg 5404
Rangpur Rangpur Sadar Rangpur Carmiecal Col 5405
Rangpur Rangpur Sadar Rangpur Sadar 5400
Rangpur Rangpur Sadar Rangpur Upa-Shahar 5401
Rangpur Badarganj Badarganj 5430


Gaibandha Post code

Gaibandha Bonarpara Bonarpara 5750
Gaibandha Bonarpara saghata 5751
Gaibandha Gaibandha Sadar Gaibandha Sadar 5700
Gaibandha Gobindaganj Gobindhaganj 5740
Gaibandha Gobindaganj Mahimaganj 5741
Gaibandha Palashbari Palashbari 5730
Gaibandha Phulchhari Bharatkhali 5761
Gaibandha Phulchhari Phulchhari 5760
Gaibandha Saadullapur Naldanga 5711
Gaibandha Saadullapur Saadullapur 5710
Gaibandha Sundarganj Bamandanga 5721
Gaibandha Sundarganj Sundarganj 5720

Kurigram Post code

Kurigram Bhurungamari Bhurungamari 5670
Kurigram Chilmari Chilmari 5630
Kurigram Chilmari Jorgachh 5631
Kurigram Kurigram Sadar Kurigram Sadar 5600
Kurigram Kurigram Sadar Pandul 5601
Kurigram Kurigram Sadar Phulbari 5680
Kurigram Nageshwar Nageshwar 5660
Kurigram Rajarhat Nazimkhan 5611
Kurigram Rajarhat Rajarhat 05610
Kurigram Rajibpur Rajibpur 5650
Kurigram Roumari Roumari 5640
Kurigram Ulipur Bozra hat 5621
Kurigram Ulipur Ulipur 5620

Lalmonirhat Post code

Lalmonirhat Aditmari Aditmari 5510
Lalmonirhat Hatibandha Hatibandha 5530
Lalmonirhat Lalmonirhat Sadar Kulaghat SO 5502
Lalmonirhat Lalmonirhat Sadar Lalmonirhat Sadar 5500
Lalmonirhat Lalmonirhat Sadar Moghalhat 5501
Lalmonirhat Patgram Baura 5541
Lalmonirhat Patgram Burimari 5542
Lalmonirhat Patgram Patgram 5540
Lalmonirhat Tushbhandar Tushbhandar 5520

Nilphamari Post code

Nilphamari Dimla Dimla 5350
Nilphamari Dimla Ghaga Kharibari 5351
Nilphamari Domar Chilahati 5341
Nilphamari Domar Domar 5340
Nilphamari Jaldhaka Jaldhaka 5330
Nilphamari Kishoriganj Kishoriganj 5320
Nilphamari Nilphamari Sadar Nilphamari Sadar 5300
Nilphamari Nilphamari Sadar Nilphamari Sugar Mil 5301
Nilphamari Saidpur Saidpur 5310
Nilphamari Saidpur Saidpur Upashahar 5311

Panchagarh Post code

Panchagarh Boda Boda 5010
Panchagarh Chotto Dab Chotto Dab 4050
Panchagarh Chotto Dab Mirjapur 5041
Panchagarh Dabiganj Dabiganj 5020
Panchagarh Panchagra Sadar Panchagar Sadar 5000
Panchagarh Tetulia Tetulia 5030

Thakurgaon Post code

Thakurgaon Baliadangi Baliadangi 5140
Thakurgaon Baliadangi Lahiri 5141
Thakurgaon Jibanpur Jibanpur 5130
Thakurgaon Pirganj Pirganj 5110
Rangpur Pirganj Pirganj 5470
Thakurgaon Rani Sankail Nekmarad 5121
Thakurgaon Rani Sankail Rani Sankail 5120
Thakurgaon Thakurgaon Sadar Ruhia 5103
Thakurgaon Thakurgaon Sadar Shibganj 5102
Thakurgaon Thakurgaon Sadar Thakurgaon Road 5101
Thakurgaon Thakurgaon Sadar Thakurgaon Sadar 5100

The postal codes in Bangladesh consist of five digits, with the first two digits representing the division, the second two digits representing the district, and the final digit representing the sub-district or post office. The Eight divisions of Bangladesh are Dhaka, Chittagong, Rajshahi, Khulna, Barisal, Sylhet, Mymensingh, and Rangpur. The district codes range from 01 to 99, with each district having a unique two-digit code. The sub-district or post office codes range from 001 to 999, with each district having its own set of sub-district or post office codes.চাকরি

Rangpur Post Code

Final Words: postal codes are an essential part of the postal system in Bangladesh. They make it easier to sort and distribute mail, reduce delivery time, and ensure that packages reach their intended destinations. By understanding how postal codes work in Bangladesh, you can help ensure that your mail and packages are delivered quickly and accurately. Thanks for visiting our website, feel free to share with your friends!

In This article, we covered topics about

  • Rangpur Post Office
  • Rangpur Postal Code
  • Rangpur Post Code
  • Rangpur ZIP Code

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker