Postal Code

Sylhet Postal Code | Sylhet Postal Code List

Sylhet post code: Bangladesh is a densely populated country in South Asia with a population of over 160 million people. The country is divided into eight administrative divisions, each with numerous districts and sub-districts. With so many people and areas to cover, it is essential to have a reliable postal system. Postal codes, also known as zip codes, are a crucial component of the postal system in Bangladesh. In this article, we will share with you the Postal Code of Sylhet. So let’s start!

Sylhet Postal Code

A postal code is a series of letters and/or numbers that are added to a mailing address to help identify the precise location of the recipient. In Bangladesh, postal codes are used for both traditional mail and courier services like DHL and FedEx. They make it easier to sort and distribute mail, reduce delivery time, and ensure that packages reach their intended destinations.

Sylhet Postal Code List

Sylhet Division Post code
Sylhet Division all Post code

Sylhet Division all Post code / Zip Code

Sylhet Post Code

District Thana SubOffice Post Code
Sylhet Balaganj Balaganj 3120
Sylhet Balaganj Begumpur 3125
Sylhet Balaganj Brahman Shashon 3122
Sylhet Balaganj Gaharpur 3128
Sylhet Balaganj Goala Bazar 3124
Sylhet Balaganj Karua 3121
Sylhet Balaganj Kathal Khair 3127
Sylhet Balaganj Natun Bazar 3129
Sylhet Balaganj Omarpur 3126
Sylhet Balaganj Tajpur 3123
Sylhet Bianibazar Bianibazar 3170
Sylhet Bianibazar Churkai 3175
Sylhet Bianibazar jaldup 3171
Sylhet Bianibazar Kurar bazar 3173
Sylhet Bianibazar Mathiura 3172
Sylhet Bianibazar Salia bazar 3174
Sylhet Bishwanath Bishwanath 3130
Sylhet Bishwanath Dashghar 3131
Sylhet Bishwanath Deokalas 3133
Sylhet Bishwanath Doulathpur 3132
Sylhet Bishwanath Singer kanch 3134
Sylhet Fenchuganj Fenchuganj 3116
Sylhet Fenchuganj Fenchuganj SareKarkh 3117
Sylhet Goainghat Chiknagul 3152
Sylhet Goainghat Goainghat 3150
Sylhet Goainghat Jaflong 3151
Sylhet Golapganj banigram 3164
Sylhet Golapganj Chandanpur 3165
Sylhet Golapganj Dakkhin Bhadashore 3162
Sylhet Golapganj Dhaka Dakkshin 3161
Sylhet Golapganj Golapganj 3160
Sylhet Golapganj Ranaping 3163
Sylhet Jaintapur Jaintapur 3156
Sylhet Jakiganj Ichhamati 3191
Sylhet Jakiganj Jakiganj 3190
Sylhet Kanaighat Chatulbazar 3181
Sylhet Kanaighat Gachbari 3183
Sylhet Kanaighat Kanaighat 3180
Sylhet Kanaighat Manikganj 3182
Sylhet Kompanyganj Kompanyganj 3140
Sylhet Sylhet Sadar Birahimpur 3106
Sylhet Sylhet Sadar Jalalabad 3107
Sylhet Shahporan Jalalabad Cantonment 3104
Sylhet Sylhet Sadar Kadamtali 3111
Sylhet Sylhet Sadar Kamalbazer 3112
Sylhet Sylhet Sadar Khadimnagar 3103
Sylhet Sylhet Sadar Lalbazar 3113
Sylhet Sylhet Sadar Mogla 3108
Sylhet Sylhet Sadar Ranga Hajiganj 3109
Sylhet Sylhet Sadar Shahajalal Science & 3114
Sylhet Sylhet Sadar Silam 3105
Sylhet Sylhet Sadar Sylhet Sadar 3100
Sylhet Sylhet Sadar Sylhet Biman Bondar 3102
Sylhet Sylhet Sadar Sylhet Cadet Col 3101

Habiganj Post Code

Habiganj Azmireeganj Azmireeganj 3360
Habiganj Bahubal Bahubal 3310
Habiganj Baniachang Baniachang 3350
Habiganj Baniachang Jatrapasha 3351
Habiganj Baniachang Kadirganj 3352
Habiganj Chunarughat Chandpurbagan 3321
Habiganj Chunarughat Chunarughat 3320
Habiganj Chunarughat Narapati 3322
Habiganj Habiganj Sadar Gopaya 3302
Habiganj Habiganj Sadar Habiganj Sadar 3300
Habiganj Habiganj Sadar Shaestaganj 3301
Habiganj Kalauk Kalauk 3340
Habiganj Kalauk Lakhai 3341
Habiganj Madhabpur Itakhola 3331
Habiganj Madhabpur Madhabpur 3330
Habiganj Madhabpur Saihamnagar 3333
Habiganj Madhabpur Shahajibazar 3332
Habiganj Nabiganj Digalbak 3373
Habiganj Nabiganj Golduba 3372
Habiganj Nabiganj Goplarbazar 3371
Habiganj Nabiganj Inathganj 3374
Habiganj Nabiganj Nabiganj 3370

Moulvibaza Post Code

Moulvibazar Baralekha Baralekha 3250
Moulvibazar Baralekha Dhakkhinbag 3252
Moulvibazar Baralekha Juri 3251
Moulvibazar Baralekha Purbashahabajpur 3253
Moulvibazar Kamalganj Kamalganj 3220
Moulvibazar Kamalganj Keramatnaga 3221
Moulvibazar Kamalganj Munshibazar 3224
Moulvibazar Kamalganj Patrakhola 3222
Moulvibazar Kamalganj Shamsher Nagar 3223
Moulvibazar Kulaura Baramchal 3237
Moulvibazar Kulaura Kajaldhara 3234
Moulvibazar Kulaura Karimpur 3235
Moulvibazar Kulaura Kulaura 3230
Moulvibazar Kulaura Langla 3232
Moulvibazar Kulaura Prithimpasha 3233
Moulvibazar Kulaura Tillagaon 3231
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Sadar Afrozganj 3203
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Sadar Barakapan 3201
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Sadar Monumukh 3202
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Sadar Moulvibazar Sadar 3200
Moulvibazar Rajnagar Rajnagar 3240
Moulvibazar Srimangal Kalighat 3212
Moulvibazar Srimangal Khejurichhara 3213
Moulvibazar Srimangal Narain Chora 3211
Moulvibazar Srimangal Satgaon 3214
Moulvibazar Srimangal Srimangal 3210

Sunamganj Post Code

Sunamganj Bishamsarpur Bishamsapur 3010
Sunamganj Chhatak Chhatak 3080
Sunamganj Chhatak Chhatak Cement Facto 3081
Sunamganj Chhatak Chhatak Paper Mills 3082
Sunamganj Chhatak Chourangi Bazar 3893
Sunamganj Chhatak Gabindaganj 3083
Sunamganj Chhatak Gabindaganj Natun Ba 3084
Sunamganj Chhatak Islamabad 3088
Sunamganj Chhatak jahidpur 3087
Sunamganj Chhatak Khurma 3085
Sunamganj Chhatak Moinpur 3086
Sunamganj Dhirai Chandpur Dhirai Chandpur 3040
Sunamganj Dhirai Chandpur Jagdal 3041
Sunamganj Duara bazar Duara bazar 3070
Sunamganj Ghungiar Ghungiar 3050
Sunamganj Jagnnathpur Atuajan 3062
Sunamganj Jagnnathpur Hasan Fatemapur 3063
Sunamganj Jagnnathpur Jagnnathpur 3060
Sunamganj Jagnnathpur Rasulganj 3064
Sunamganj Jagnnathpur Shiramsi 3065
Sunamganj Jagnnathpur Syedpur 3061
Sunamganj Jagnnathpur Dawrai Bazar 3127
Sunamganj Sachna Sachna 3020
Sunamganj Sunamganj Sadar Pagla 3001
Sunamganj Sunamganj Sadar Patharia 3002
Sunamganj Sunamganj Sadar Sunamganj Sadar 3000
Sunamganj Tahirpur Tahirpur 3030

The postal codes in Bangladesh consist of five digits, with the first two digits representing the division, the second two digits representing the district, and the final digit representing the sub-district or post office. The Eight divisions of Bangladesh are Dhaka, Chittagong, Rajshahi, Khulna, Barisal, Sylhet, Mymensingh, and Rangpur. The district codes range from 01 to 99, with each district having a unique two-digit code. The sub-district or post office codes range from 001 to 999, with each district having its own set of sub-district or post office codes.চাকরি

Sylhet Post Code

Final Words: postal codes are an essential part of the postal system in Bangladesh. They make it easier to sort and distribute mail, reduce delivery time, and ensure that packages reach their intended destinations. By understanding how postal codes work in Bangladesh, you can help ensure that your mail and packages are delivered quickly and accurately. Thanks for visiting our website, feel free to share with your friends!

In This article, we covered topics about

  • Sylhet Post Office
  • Sylhet Postal Code
  • Sylhet Post Code
  • Sylhet ZIP Code

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker